Maître Compacteur inc.
Your Recycling System Expert

We have the solution for you!

For the past more than 20 years, Maître Compacteur has offered its customers a complete range of waste management equipment, sanding and painting services and general welding and will soon add parts machining. Our goal is to deliver quality work, fast service and customer satisfaction.

Our shop

Our facilities are located in Saint-Eustache and include a 3500 sq. ft. shop for the repair, manufacture and design of various pieces of equipment. On-site we have all you need for machining, welding, cutting and assembly. We also have a 525 sq. ft. room for sandblasting as well as a painting room of the same size.

Our service units

In addition, we have four independent service units on the road for installation, repair and maintenance of your equipment. We also offer equipment sales and rental service for compactors, shredders, balers and conveyors.

Our Commitment

We’re committed to offering you quick service and quality work at a very competitive price. Don’t hesitate to give us a call for reliable and friendly service.

We operate throughout the Greater Montreal Region, Laval, Quebec City and surrounding areas.

Maître Compacteur inc.
votre expert en système de recyclage

Nous avons la solution pour vous!

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Maître Compacteur offre à ses clients une gamme complète d’équipements pour la gestion des matières résiduelles, le service de sablage au jet et de peinture, la soudure générale, la réparation de cylindre hydraulique  et aussi l’usinage de pièces. Notre but c’est d’offrir un travail de qualité, un service rapide et de répondre aux attentes du client.

Notre atelier

Nos installations situées à Saint-Eustache comprennent un atelier de 3500 pc pour la réparation, la fabrication et la conception de divers équipements. Nous avons sur place tout ce qu’il faut pour l’usinage,la réparation de cylindre hydraulique, la soudure, la coupe et l’assemblage. Nous avons aussi une chambre pour le sablage au jet de 525 pc, ainsi qu’une chambre à peinture de même dimension.

Nos unités de service

De plus, nous avons sur la route 4 unités de service autonomes pour les installations, la réparation et l’entretien de vos équipements. Nous proposons également un service de vente et de location d’équipements de type compacteur, déchiqueteur, presse à ballot et convoyeur.

Notre engagement

Nous nous engageons à vous offrir un service rapide et un travail de qualité à un prix très compétitif! Pour un service courtois et fiable, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Nous opérons à travers le Grand Montréal, Laval, Québec et les régions environnantes.